Engineering Program Advisory Committee : Robert Morris University Engineering Program Advisory Committee | Robert Morris University

Program Advisory Committees


Ali Unal, Ph.D.     Chief Scientist, Alcoa Tech. Center 
Randy Notzen, MS, JD Partner - Webb Law Firm
David Bastl President - Society of Manufacturing Engineers
Steve Loefller Manufacturing Engineer (alumni) - ACR International 
Steve Fyfitch Technical Consultant/Fellow - Areva NP Inc.
Thomas Joseph, MS, JD General Counsel - Grant St. Group
Ryan Hendrickson     Senior Software Engineer - Clarity Business Solutions (alumni)  
Brad R. McKibben, P.E.  Director Oil/Gas Services - Mascaro Construction
Rocco P. Magrino, P.E.    Project Manager - PVE Sheffler
Max Wandera Manager - Eaton Elec. Corp.
Anthony Mastrean McKesson Engineer (alumni)

Environmental Science

Lindsay Bond Totten The Horticultural Society of Western Pennsylvania
Bob Coblentz National Weather Service Weather Forecast Office
Kenan Cetin Analytical Services, PSI
Ann DiTullio Tom Ridge Environmental Center, Bureau of State Parks, Presque Isle State Park
Margaret Dunn Biomost Inc., Stream Restoration Incorporated
Josh Korotky National Weather Service Forecast Office
Deborah Lange Steinbrenner Institute for Environmental Education and Research, Carnegie Mellon University
Alex Ropelewski Biomedical Code Department, Biomedical Initiative, Carnegie Mellon University
Scott Kerr FedEx Ground, Hazardous Materials Administration, Corporate Safety Department
Richard Kane National Weather Service Forecast Office
Lorraine Komorek Mohawk School District
Lauralee Zelesnak Mohawk School District